Testimonials

  • positive review  Very relaxing and you don’t feel under pressure to keep up .🍾

    Marie Theresa Winnard Avatar Marie Theresa Winnard
    April 17, 2020

    positive review  I started Siobhan’s yoga class in October last year as a complete novice and she made me feel so welcome and comfortable doing the class as did it’s members! I have recently taken it back up and I love it! Couldn’t recommend her class enough! The new location is lovely and I always feel like I have pressed the restart switch after her class! ❤️😊 come join us for some relaxing fun!! Xxx

    Michaela Moorhouse Avatar Michaela Moorhouse
    January 18, 2020

    positive review  First session felt very welcome. Total novice but didn’t feel uncomfortable. Like that it’s a small group and all friendly.

    Kay Heaton Avatar Kay Heaton
    January 17, 2020
  • positive review  It was my first time doing yoga today I loved every minute of it I will definitely be booking again xx

    Sarah Jane Bates Avatar Sarah Jane Bates
    September 28, 2019

    positive review  I have only been to a few classes of Siobhans at the Wellbeing Wigan CIC - its a small room so classes feel more personal which is really nice <3 Siobhan is a great and I love her teaching and the little extras in Savasana like the cards at the end - definitely need to get to the Wednesday class more! 🙏

    Amy Rebecca Avatar Amy Rebecca
    September 26, 2019

    positive review  Siobhan is patient & gentle with those who know nothing, while at the same time stretching (☺) those who want more. And she's such a happy lady!

    Linda Rossiter Avatar Linda Rossiter
    September 25, 2019
  • positive review  It's hard but I love it. Thanks Siobhan

    Kathy Knowles Avatar Kathy Knowles
    March 21, 2019

    positive review  Had a lovely session this afternoon with Siobhan. Made me feel very welcome! I would highly recommend! Xx

    Jennii Louise Jones Avatar Jennii Louise Jones
    March 17, 2019

    positive review  I love my yoga sessions with Siobhan she is so welcoming warm and natural and although she does stretch us... you feel empowered to work at your own pace and its a lovely small group at Wellbeing Wigan...so you feel comfortable and safely held.

    Ley Vickers Avatar Ley Vickers
    March 6, 2019
  • positive review  Fabulous yoga class with Siobahn - felt so relaxed afterwards and really enjoyed it! Would highly recommend! Thank you Siobhan for a fabulous class xxxx

    Julie Anne Jessiman Avatar Julie Anne Jessiman
    March 4, 2019

    positive review  love my sessions with Siobhan, certainly helps my might tight muscles caused by running. tried her hot yoga recently and that really loosened me up! awesome! x

    John Hall Avatar John Hall
    March 4, 2019

    positive review  Had a great flow class this evening! Super proud & happy. Its great to have such a down to earth northern lady teaching, the world needs more Siobhan’s 🙂 thank you, look forward to the next one!

    Amy Barlow Avatar Amy Barlow
    March 3, 2019
  • positive review  She is a very sensitive and caring woman, knowledgeable in all aspects of yoga. For her, yoga is not a hobby . It is a life choice.

    Catherine Moore Avatar Catherine Moore
    February 16, 2019
Menu